Contact Us

Belman Homes understands that questions arise during the home building process. We understand that attention to detail and your personal concerns are our first priority. For your convenience, we have provided you with a list of e-mail address here at our office. We will make sure to get back to you in a timely manner or direct you to the appropriate person here who can help. Don’t be afraid to ask! At Belman Homes, “We want you to come live in our home.”

David Belman (President) davidbelman@sbcglobal.net

Bill Schmidt (Accounting/Controller) billrschmidt@sbcglobal.net

Linda Jason (Closing Coordinator/Administrative Assistant) linda@belmanhomes.com

Jeff Kmeicik (Director of Construction & Permitting) jeff_kmiecik@sbcglobal.net

Gary Herkert (Expeditor/Customer Care) garyh@belmanhomes.com

Jim Singsime (Expeditor/Customer Care) jim@belmanhomes.com

Abby Olson (Marketing Coordinator) abby@belmanhomes.com

Nicole Anderson (Interior Designer) andersonicole79@gmail.com

Nicole McConkey (New Home Consultant/Designer) nicole@belmanhomes.com

Sherri Cudnohoske (New Home Consultant/Condo Sales) scudnohoske@wi.rr.com

Sarah Petushek (New Home Consultant) sarah@belmanhomes.com

Melissa Peters (New Home Consultant) melissa@belmanhomes.com

 

Screen Shot 2016-01-27 at 1.10.07 PM

 

 

 

 

Belman Homes, Inc.®
1407 E. Sunset Drive,
Waukesha, WI
(262) 544-4648
View Map